Event List
<< April May 2017 June >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the Events in May:

Monday 01 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Monday 01 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 01 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Tuesday 02 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: N9RFJ, Don
Tuesday 02 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 02 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC8SGO, Mark
Wednesday 03 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Wednesday 03 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 03 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 04 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Thursday 04 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WX2CIB, David
Thursday 04 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Friday 05 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 05 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WB1CEI, Ed
Friday 05 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N9RFJ, Don
Saturday 06 May 2017 - K1R 13th Anniv. Event
Saturday 06 May 2017 at 08:00 - 08:00: WA2AXZ
Saturday 06 May 2017 at 08:30 - 08:30: K1LRB
Saturday 06 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX
Saturday 06 May 2017 at 09:30 - 09:30: N9RFJ
Saturday 06 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WD4CLT
Saturday 06 May 2017 at 10:30 - 10:30: WB1CEI
Saturday 06 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC8SGO
Saturday 06 May 2017 at 11:30 - 11:30: W4DCS
Saturday 06 May 2017 at 12:00 - 12:00: N4GYN
Sunday 07 May 2017 - K1R 13th Anniv. Event
Sunday 07 May 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: NCS NEEDED
Sunday 07 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 07 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 07 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N2BJL, Art
Sunday 07 May 2017 at 12:00 - 12:00: KC8SGO, Mark
Monday 08 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Monday 08 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 08 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 09 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 09 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 09 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N9RFJ, Don
Wednesday 10 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Wednesday 10 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 10 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 11 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Thursday 11 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WX2CIB, David
Thursday 11 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: WX2CIB, David
Friday 12 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 12 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 12 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N9RFJ, Don
Saturday 13 May 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 13 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 13 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Saturday 13 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Sunday 14 May 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: WX2CIB, David
Sunday 14 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 14 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 14 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KJ4UYR, Janice
Monday 15 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Monday 15 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Monday 15 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Tuesday 16 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 16 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 16 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC8SGO, Mark
Wednesday 17 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Wednesday 17 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W3XAF, Ken
Wednesday 17 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 18 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Thursday 18 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WX2CIB, David
Thursday 18 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Friday 19 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 19 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 19 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Saturday 20 May 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 20 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 20 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 20 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Sunday 21 May 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: WX2CIB, David
Sunday 21 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: NCS NEEDED
Sunday 21 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 21 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N2BJL, Art
Monday 22 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Monday 22 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 22 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Tuesday 23 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 23 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 23 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC8SGO, Mark
Wednesday 24 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Wednesday 24 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 24 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 25 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Thursday 25 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WX2CIB, David
Thursday 25 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Friday 26 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 26 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Friday 26 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Saturday 27 May 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: KC8OEX, Terry
Saturday 27 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 27 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 27 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 28 May 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: WX2CIB, David
Sunday 28 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 28 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 28 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KJ4UYR, Janice
Monday 29 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Monday 29 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 29 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Tuesday 30 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 30 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 30 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC8SGO, Mark
Wednesday 31 May 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Wednesday 31 May 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 31 May 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 01 June 2017 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Thursday 01 June 2017 10:00: WX2CIB, David
Thursday 01 June 2017 11:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Friday 02 June 2017 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 02 June 2017 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 02 June 2017 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Saturday 03 June 2017 08:15: NCS NEEDED
Saturday 03 June 2017 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 03 June 2017 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 03 June 2017 11:00: NCS NEEDED

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.