Event List
<< October November 2017 December >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the Events in November:

Wednesday 01 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Wednesday 01 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 01 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 02 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: N9RFJ, Don
Thursday 02 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Thursday 02 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Friday 03 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 03 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 03 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 04 November 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 04 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 04 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 04 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Sunday 05 November 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: KC8SGO, Mark
Sunday 05 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 05 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 05 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N2BJL, Art
Monday 06 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: N9RFJ, Don
Monday 06 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 06 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Tuesday 07 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 07 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 07 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Wednesday 08 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Wednesday 08 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 08 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 09 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Thursday 09 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Thursday 09 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Friday 10 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 10 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 10 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 11 November 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 11 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 11 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 11 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Sunday 12 November 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: No NCS
Sunday 12 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 12 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 12 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KJ4UYR, Janice
Monday 13 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: N9RFJ, Don
Monday 13 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 13 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Tuesday 14 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 14 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 14 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Wednesday 15 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Wednesday 15 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 15 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 16 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: NCS NEEDED
Thursday 16 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Thursday 16 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Friday 17 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Friday 17 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 17 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 18 November 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 18 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 18 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 18 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Sunday 19 November 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: No net
Sunday 19 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: No net
Sunday 19 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: No net
Sunday 19 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: No net
Monday 20 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 20 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 20 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Tuesday 21 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 21 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 21 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Wednesday 22 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Wednesday 22 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: NCS NEEDED
Wednesday 22 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 23 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Thursday 23 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WB1CEI, Ed
Thursday 23 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Friday 24 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 24 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 24 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 25 November 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 25 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 25 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 25 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Sunday 26 November 2017 at 08:15 - 08:15: KC8SGO, Mark
Sunday 26 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 26 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 26 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KJ4UYR, Janice
Monday 27 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Monday 27 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 27 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Tuesday 28 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 28 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 28 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Wednesday 29 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Wednesday 29 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 29 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 30 November 2017 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Thursday 30 November 2017 at 10:00 - 10:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Thursday 30 November 2017 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED

Next 10 Events ...
Friday 01 December 2017 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 01 December 2017 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 01 December 2017 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 02 December 2017 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 02 December 2017 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 02 December 2017 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 02 December 2017 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Sunday 03 December 2017 08:15: KC8SGO, Mark
Sunday 03 December 2017 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 03 December 2017 10:00: W8LWX, John

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.