Event List
<< January February 2018 March >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the Events in February:

Thursday 01 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: NCS NEEDED
Thursday 01 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WB1CEI, Ed
Thursday 01 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Friday 02 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 02 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: NCS NEEDED
Friday 02 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 03 February 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 03 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8SGO, Mark
Saturday 03 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 03 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Sunday 04 February 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: KC8SGO, Mark
Sunday 04 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 04 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 04 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N2BJL, Art
Monday 05 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Monday 05 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 05 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Tuesday 06 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 06 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 06 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N1NSP, Tom
Wednesday 07 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N9RFJ, Don
Wednesday 07 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 07 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 08 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N1NSP, Tom
Thursday 08 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WB1CEI, Ed
Thursday 08 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Friday 09 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 09 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 09 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Saturday 10 February 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 10 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 10 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 10 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Sunday 11 February 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Sunday 11 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2AXZ, KC8SGO
Sunday 11 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2AXZ, Loby
Sunday 11 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4GYN, Ray
Monday 12 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Monday 12 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 12 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Tuesday 13 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 13 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 13 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Wednesday 14 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N9RFJ, Don
Wednesday 14 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 14 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: NCS NEEDED
Thursday 15 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N1NSP, Tom
Thursday 15 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Thursday 15 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Friday 16 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 16 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 16 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 17 February 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 17 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 17 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 17 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Sunday 18 February 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: KC8SGO, Mark
Sunday 18 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2AXZ, Loby
Sunday 18 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 18 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N2BJL, Art
Monday 19 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: NCS NEEDED
Monday 19 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 19 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Tuesday 20 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 20 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 20 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Wednesday 21 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: NCS NEEDED
Wednesday 21 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 21 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 22 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N1NSP, Tom
Thursday 22 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Thursday 22 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Friday 23 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 23 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Friday 23 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 24 February 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: KC2CZK, Rich
Saturday 24 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 24 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 24 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Sunday 25 February 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: KC8SGO, Mark
Sunday 25 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: NCS NEEDED
Sunday 25 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 25 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: KJ4UYR, Janice
Monday 26 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: NCS NEEDED
Monday 26 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Monday 26 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Tuesday 27 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 27 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 27 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Wednesday 28 February 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N9RFJ, Don
Wednesday 28 February 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 28 February 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 01 March 2018 09:00: NCS NEEDED
Thursday 01 March 2018 10:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Thursday 01 March 2018 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Friday 02 March 2018 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 02 March 2018 10:00: NCS NEEDED
Friday 02 March 2018 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 03 March 2018 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 03 March 2018 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 03 March 2018 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 03 March 2018 11:00: W3XAF, Ken

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.