Event List
<< September October 2018 November >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the Events in October:

Monday 01 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Monday 01 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 01 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Monday 01 October 2018 at 11:30 - 11:30: NCS NEEDED
Tuesday 02 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 02 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 02 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Wednesday 03 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Wednesday 03 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 03 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 04 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Thursday 04 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Thursday 04 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Friday 05 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 05 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 05 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 06 October 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 06 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 06 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 06 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Sunday 07 October 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: KC8SGO, Mark
Sunday 07 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 07 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 07 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N2BJL, Art
Monday 08 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2AXZ, Loby
Monday 08 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 08 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Tuesday 09 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 09 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 09 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Wednesday 10 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Wednesday 10 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 10 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 11 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Thursday 11 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Thursday 11 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Friday 12 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 12 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 12 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 13 October 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 13 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 13 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 13 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Sunday 14 October 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: KC8SGO, Mark
Sunday 14 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 14 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 14 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Monday 15 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Monday 15 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 15 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Tuesday 16 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Tuesday 16 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 16 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Wednesday 17 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Wednesday 17 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 17 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 18 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Thursday 18 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Thursday 18 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Friday 19 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 19 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Friday 19 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 20 October 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 20 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Saturday 20 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 20 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Sunday 21 October 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: KC8SGO, Mark
Sunday 21 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 21 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 21 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N2BJL, Art
Monday 22 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Monday 22 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W4DCS, Doug
Monday 22 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Tuesday 23 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Tuesday 23 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 23 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Wednesday 24 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Wednesday 24 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 24 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Thursday 25 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Thursday 25 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Thursday 25 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Friday 26 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 26 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 26 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 27 October 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 27 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8SGO, Mark
Saturday 27 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 27 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken
Sunday 28 October 2018 at 08:15 - 08:15: KC8SGO, Mark
Sunday 28 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: KC8OEX, Terry
Sunday 28 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: W8LWX, John
Sunday 28 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: KJ4UYR, Janice
Monday 29 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Monday 29 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: NCS NEEDED
Monday 29 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: KC2CZK, Rich
Tuesday 30 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: N9RFJ, Don
Tuesday 30 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: N4GYN, Ray
Tuesday 30 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Wednesday 31 October 2018 at 09:00 - 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Wednesday 31 October 2018 at 10:00 - 10:00: WA2ISC, Kevin
Wednesday 31 October 2018 at 11:00 - 11:00: W3XAF, Ken

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 01 November 2018 09:00: WA2NDA, Ed
Thursday 01 November 2018 10:00: KM4NOU, Joel
Thursday 01 November 2018 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Friday 02 November 2018 09:00: N4GYN, Ray
Friday 02 November 2018 10:00: N9RFJ, Don
Friday 02 November 2018 11:00: N4LNE, Phil
Saturday 03 November 2018 08:15: WA2AXZ, Loby
Saturday 03 November 2018 09:00: WD4CLT, Charlie
Saturday 03 November 2018 10:00: KB3WFV, Brian
Saturday 03 November 2018 11:00: W3XAF, Ken

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.